Interview with Voices of Dissent

Had some audio issues on my end, so there are several places where you cannot understand what I’m saying. I ‘think’ I know what caused this, and believe have corrected it for the future. I’m my own harshest critic, but I certainly could have done better. I was more frustrated with what I did not say, by that I mean not remembering good/relevant info. I also had two instances early on where my mind went blank, and the 2nd time it was complete and utter nothing. I think I heard a pin drop…

Thanks to Ric and Melissa @

Voices of Dissent – WCGO 1590 in Chicago.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

