Mmm… cheese enchilada!

¡Bienvenidos! To another post in the ‘Enchilada Series’. Yes I am a Texan, and yes I love me my Mexican food, both Tex-Mex and Authentico. Actually I’m a taco freak, but I love the way ‘enchilada’ rolls off the tongue, phonetically I say In-chee-laaaa-da. As always this is a collection of thoughts, musings, questions about the world we live in. It is raw and partially edited. I hope it stimulates thought.

 

You can’t see because your eyes are closed, while blindfolded, with a black hood on, in a pitch black room, on a moonless night… it’s gonna take some work to see the light.

Study of the psychopath… do they really have no emotions? Or are they deeply repressed? A lack of emotions would indicate a spiritual absence… which is impossible? Spiritual vacuum? Is the psychopath one whose Superego completely dominates the Ego? That the Id has no voice? Is the psychopath always…

Nexus point… the convergence of multiple threads into one time/location. That is where we are at today. A worldwide systemic nexus point.

If you control the media then you control ‘reality’, for the controllers of media ‘create’ reality… also called ‘Culture Creation’.

Energy – use to mean the output of humans or beasts of burden…, and for most of human history this was the case. Until the harnessing of steam… a critical element of the Industrial Revolution. Today energy equals coal and oil and gas.

Hegelian Dialect – problem, reaction, solution – rights removed under ‘state of emergency’, so need a major emergency to violate rights… best way to guarantee and control an emergency… is to create one.

suicide bomber = the epitome of brainwashing, there is no stronger compulsion than that to live, so to convince another living being that suicide is the best course is the ultimate mind control, whether it be direct or indirect

A massive change is needed… and the coming crash/collapse will provide the vehicle to enact said change. The question is will humankind change for the better… or for the worse?

People moving away from mainstream media news does not automatically = them going to alternative media. I suspect the majority are simply tuning out of the news altogether.

The difference between intellectual and emotional deception.

What is the significance of people being unable to correctly identify when another person is flirting?

Many flavors of illusions…

Revolution means…. going in circles, which is exactly why humankind never progresses

War is always about wealth and control

10 years ago there was no push or campaign (propaganda) for flu vaccination. None. No commercials, no signs at Walgreens or CVS, no articles in the news. So what happen? Do you recall massive deadly seasonal flu outbreaks at ‘any’ point in past 20 years? Nor do I. So then this propaganda campaign for flu vaccination was created to drive demand for flu shots (profit motive)… yes, but there is a deeper agenda. Throwing in the Avian bird flu and swine flu – outbreaks and subsequent created hysteria. A climate of pro vaccination has been built to lead up to forced vaccinations for everyone. If something is truly good for you, no one should EVER have to FORCE it upon you.

It’s all about control.

If you are leading then others react to you.

We must stop giving or allowing our power to be taken/stolen from us. Whatever you give your attention too you empower. Whatever you worship has power over you.

Just be yourself… yes, and I desperately want to be that. But first I must kick-out the countless other influences I’ve allowed to infiltrate my spirit. I just want to be me, I just want to be free.

I walk the lonely path, though the path is straight the challenge to stay on it is immeasurable. I am surrounded by enemies, on my left, right, front, and back. And yet the Creator keeps me safe. For my spirit has rebuffed the countless attempts to destroy it. I am flawed, just like every other person. And yet I refuse to bow my knee to the evil that consumes our time. For I rather die on my feet, than live on my knees!!! And I know to the very core of my being that OUR creator created us to be FREE!!! Our CREATOR did not make us to be enslaved to someone or something else!!! Free yourself from Religion! Free yourself from Government! Free yourself from Consumerism! Free yourself from Materialism! For these are the creations of man, not of the Creator!

For those who have ears to hear, let them hear.

Slavery has never gone away. It has just changed it’s name, put on a different costume, upgraded it’s ‘sheep’s clothing’ so as not to be recognized for the wolf it is. Voluntary servitude (employee), indentured servant, debt.

You don’t fix a debt problem with more debt! That’s like pouring gasoline on a fire and then being surprised the fire is getting worse!

I wonder if asking whether something is fake or real is the proper question? Perhaps the better question to ask is if what I have read, heard, or seen actually genuine?

I have been defining the Truth as: simply that which actually occurred. But I must include genuine, especially as it pertains to individuals emotional displays.

There is a deeper insight here that is alluding me… though one truth that is screaming at me is that since illusion can be very real, this explains how/why humankind therefor can/has become so deeply deceived.

“And it is of course true that pharmacologists are producing a great many new wonder drugs where the cure is almost worse than the disease. Every year the new edition of medical textbooks contains a longer and longer chapter of what are Iatrogenic diseases, that is to say diseases caused by doctors {laughter} And this is quite true, many of the wonder drugs are extremely dangerous. I mean they can produce extraordinary effects, and in critical conditions they should certainly be used, but they should be used with the utmost caution.”

Aldous Huxley in a 1962 talk @ UC Berkley, ‘The Ultimate Revolution’

The Corporation then is simply a system to extract output from the populace. But people are getting paid!? Yes, but they are not getting paid as much as the value they are generating, if they were then the entity would go out of business. Remember a corporation’s goal is to create as much value as possible for the shareholders, translated that means ‘maximize profits’. The more output it can obtain per person and the least amount it can pay per hour the more profits. The corporation does not exist to create jobs, it exists to create profits! This means when you work for someone else you are NEVER getting what your output is worth.

Throw me to the wolves… and I will return leading the pack!!! (Not my creation, but love it and relate to it)

“I think our society is run by insane people for insane objectives. …I think we’re being run by maniacs for maniacal ends, you know. …I think they’re all insane. But I am liable to be put away as insane for expressing that, you know. That’s what is insane about it. I mean, don’t you agree?”

John Lennon (Paraphrased from an interview with Peter Lewis, June 6th, 1968)

Just trying to stay sane in an insane world if hard enough by itself, but then to be labeled insane by the those who are insane. Breath. Focus. Ignore the distractions. Hold on to that which is solid. Stay on the straight and narrow. Remember that you have access to a power greater than all the evil that exists combined. It’s time to start using it. It’s time to start ‘being’… It’s time to write your own book of ‘Acts’.

I must correct myself, those who have awakened, regardless of what level of awareness, will be labeled by others as crazy or insane. The others themselves, for the most part, are not insane. But they are asleep, their thoughts and opinions have been manipulated, they’ve been conditioned by mass media to reject anyone or anything that disagrees with the official narrative. It’s far easier to label someone speaking the truth, especially a truth that reveals a dark reality, as crazy than have to accept the truth and the consequences thereof. So there are multiple reasons why people will resist hearing and/or accepting the truth, this does not make them insane. The real insane are the people close to the top, and of course the entire political class.

Humankind’s spirits have been so repressed. Broken, starved, sick… these are the adjectives to describe the spirits of those born into this perverse system(s) of control. Be still and know. Something that for many is an almost impossible task to accomplish… myself included. ‘Let my love open the door’ (Pete Townshend, my favorite version)… is not a romantic love song for me, not any longer. For me it is the gentle call of the Creator. Let the love the Creator open the door to our hearts. It is there for the taking. Turn from the physical and embrace the spiritual. For we are ALL spiritual beings. It is our spirit that defines who we are. Not what we look like, or what we have, or what we worship. I can feel the power of the Creator. Not to rule, or dominate, or control. But to refresh, to strengthen, to heal, to revive, to forgive. Love your enemies. Why? Because hate and revenge and jealousy and rage are such self destructive realities. Your enemy wins simply by you being consumed by these emotions. I’m not saying this is easy, far from it, but to truly love your enemies is a freeing and empowering action. Do not fear your enemies. But bless those who curse you. Not with your lips, but from within your spirit. Our enemies are enslaved, they are blind, they are deceived, they are scared, they are wounded. They lash out from a place of pain.

How does one combine the peacemaker with the warrior? Is it possible? It is. But one must divest themselves from the notion that a warrior could never want peace. Our forefathers warned us about the cost of Freedom and Liberty. The tree of liberty is fertilized with the blood of tyrants. Never confuse defended oneself from being the attacker, they are 180 degrees different. And one must always be prepared to defend themselves, for there will ALWAYS be those who wish to steal that which is yours… your labor, your mind, your sex, your property, your spirit. The warrior defends his tribe from the thief, the abuser, the criminal, the perverse, the wolf in sheep’s clothing. I will seek peace until my enemies bring violence, and then I will turn their violence upon them, and let the consuming fire devour them. And though my spirit will grieve, it will not be tainted. For there is no greater basic right, than that of defending yourself.

Who are you? What do believe in? What are you willing to fight for? To die for? It’s gut check time people.

Stand up! Your life does have meaning. Your life is precious. Your life is yours.

To be free is to walk your own path. To create your own reality. To make your own music. To have your own personal an unique relationship with the Creator not defined or constrained by someone or something else; guru, religion, messiah.

What do you get when you combine the psychopath with the em-path? Psychoempath? The psychotic neurotic? LOL.

Truth vs Deception is never a fair fight. For deception will always lie/cheat/steal. But if one on the side of truth then decides to ‘play dirty’ since the playing field is not level, then they’ll be corrupted and deception will turn the dirty play upon them.

The absolute hypocrisy of moderately wealthy people to criticize immigrants when they hire them to do all their bloody physical labor jobs!!! And regularly eat at ‘ethnic’ restaurants! I guess reminding peoples in the USA that our ancestors forced the residing inhabitants out with violence to claim ‘our’ land is pointless.

If they declare Martial Law and suspend people’s rights, then if people have no rights they certainly are under no obligation to obey any person who claims to be in authority. If I have no rights then no else has any right to tell me what to do. Don’t Tread on Me.

I wonder what kind of affect the California drought is having on the plate tectonics? Could part of this geoengineered droughts purpose be to induce or worsen an earthquake?

Center For Medical Progress – Planned Parenthood – the video revelations of the brokering of harvested body parts from aborted people. Every time I see a Pro-Choice rally I always think to myself… ‘I guess it’s a good thing your mothers were Pro-life else no one would be at this rally.’ Think about it. Here is the problem with the abortion issue, a sizable segment of the population has had abortions, or supported their partner in that decision. Of course this is a sensitive topic. When does life start? We don’t know or no one can prove it, so then shouldn’t we err on the side of caution? I believe a unique being exists the moment the sperm fertilizes the egg. I’m all about freedom, but does not the person inside the womb have a choice? Let’s say science tomorrow is able to prove without ANY doubt, that life starts at conception. Then we have a major social issue on our hands. A whole lot of women are going to have to come face to face with a fact that they’ve been denying. And that is a gut wrenching fact. I personally would never want to deal with that situation, it makes my stomach churn just contemplating it. 25 years ago I had multiple licensed counselors/therapists tell me about how many middle-class, middle-aged women were in therapy with serious emotional problems and they all had one common event from their past… abortion. Of course these were just the women who could afford to go to therapy, and chose to go. If you do not know what happens exactly during an abortion you need to educate yourself. It is an unnatural, violent, invasive procedure. But there is much much much more than physical trauma that occurs during an abortion. The real trauma for the women begins after; emotional, spiritual, psychological. I extend my forgiveness to anyone who has had an abortion. I know the Creator will graciously forgive as well. But you must also seek forgiveness from the life that was taken, and maybe most importantly you must forgive yourself. Remember you were lied to about what an abortion is/was. And many were in vulnerable positions where friends, partners, family were encouraging an abortion. But ultimately regardless of the personal circumstances or influences, in order to heal, one must take full responsibility for their actions.

The less deceived deceive the more deceived or the more deceived deceive the less deceived… it does not matter if it is either/or. It is the ‘reality’ of the web of deceit we live in. The most convincing liar of all is one who is completely deceived and then repeats the lie with full conviction, authority, and forthrightness. It makes me realize how easy it is to be deceived. A good, honest, decent person who can be 100% trusted is themselves deceived, and repeats the deception as truth. It’s a slippery slope, and steep to boot.

Is it better to know nothing, or nothing but lies?

Thomas Jefferson wrote a personal letter to John Norvell in response to his inquiry about starting a newspaper business. The following is a quote from the letter;

“I will add, that the man who never looks into a newspaper is better informed than he who reads them; inasmuch as he who knows nothing is nearer to truth than he whose mind is filled with falsehoods & errors. He who reads nothing will still learn the great facts, and the details are all false.”

The complete letter is short and powerful;

“Who’s the more foolish? The fool, or the fool who follows him?”

Obi-Wan Kenobi, Star Wars (1977)

This is to a large degree what the alternate media is doing. Reacting to all the ridiculous drivel coming from the MSM. We’re not going to make a difference if all we do is respond to fools.

This can’t be happening?!?! But it is. It’s not just the sheer number of insane activities occurring right now, it’s also the massive scale of each individual insanity.

The question is not; ‘Am I deceived?’, the question is; ‘In how many unique areas am I deceived and the depth of deception in each one?’ Depth of deception and time are correlated. The longer one has been deceived the deeper the deception, and the harder it is to accept the truth.

For those who claim to the Christians in the New Testament in Matt & Luke Chap 4, John 12:31 the devil or Satan is identified as the current ruler of the world. In John 8:44 Satan is identified as the Father of Lies. So, assuming you believe these scriptures then what conclusion can we make? That we live in a time of great transparency and honesty or a time of great secrets and deception? That is a question you must answer for yourself.

From my own travails, investigations, and insights I can but ONLY conclude thus; regardless of what you believe in, whether it be; Jesus, God, Allah, FSM, whether you worship something/someone/no one, whether you believe in God(s), a Creator or are an atheist. The one absolute truth I know is this; We live in an age of unprecedented deception. In large part due to the rise of mass media, through print(books, magazine, newspaper), music (radio), video (TV, movies), and now the amalgamation of all three the Internet connected device. We are literally awash in it. It is equivalent to being in the midst of an avalanche that never stops.

And if you agree with the above paragraph then the next question is can you then wrap your head around what that means to you as an individual? If Thomas Jefferson is correct and if you’ve dutifully watched the evening news or read the morning paper or subscribed to a weekly/monthly news magazine most of your life, then what does that mean about what you know?

To my brothers and sisters out there who do have a solid grasp on the madness of the ‘fake reality’ we live in. It is normal to get discouraged about this insanity. In fact I would say something’s wrong with you if you don’t get discouraged. But what we must not do is stay discouraged. Don’t become discouraged because your discouraged again. Don’t get caught in the loop. It’s a simple as just admitting that; yes the world literally is insane, and yes because I know this it weighs heavy on my spirit, and yes I actually have a legitimate reason to be discouraged, but I’m not going to let that reality dominate my life. I’M ‘choosing’ not to be discouraged, I’m ‘choosing’ not to be depressed. I’m not going to give these monsters who are destroying plant Earth the satisfaction of also destroying my mental well being. This is not about denying reality (which imo is what people are doing if they don’t get discouraged, at least occasionally) it’s about not letting these animals force their wicked, evil, negative reality upon us.

I’m an emotionally sensitive person, empathic. I’m sensitive to all of this negative energy, that has just been building and building. I’ve spent many years being depressed, 2 periods of about 4 years each, primarily in regards to my two handicapped terminally ill sons, they have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy. The 2nd depression also included the trauma of waking up to the dark reality of the world we live in. I understand depression very well, I understand hopelessness very well, I saw in the darkness the place where one begins to contemplate suicide. And I also pulled myself out of those depressions. I never took any prescription drug for depression. I learned that depression is a self reinforcing loop. That I (and you) have the power and ability to break that destructive cycle. It is simply a choice. It is taking back control of your life.

 

I must not fear.
Fear is the mind-killer.
Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration.
I will face my fear.
I will permit it to pass over me and through me.
And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path.
Where the fear has gone there will be nothing.
Only I will remain.

Dune (1965) by Frank Herbert

 

Leave a Reply

